Find Profile

Find Profile



CompanyStar Crew Entertainment
Year Debut2014
Year Active7
Year Disbanded2021

Not Ranked

You might also like


HOTSHOT (핫샷) is a six-member South Korean boy group formed by Star Crew Entertainment. The group debuted on October 20, 2014. The members are: Junhyuk, Timoteo, Taehyun, San, Hojung, and Sungwoon. HOTSHOT disbanded in March 2021 after 7 years together.

The name HOTSHOT means someone who does really well in the world of music.

The official fandom name of HOTSHOT is HOTPLE, short for ‘Hot Place’, which refers to the space where HOTSHOT can gather.

HOTSHOT Member Ages

HOTSHOT Age Ranking

Ranked from oldest to youngest.

1. JunhyukApr 21, 199232 years old
2. TimoteoJan 25, 199331 years old
3. Roh TaehyunOct 15, 199330 years old
4. SungwoonMar 22, 199430 years old
5. YoonsanAug 22, 199429 years old
6. HojungOct 20, 199429 years old

HOTSHOT Member Heights

HOTSHOT Height Ranking

Ranked from tallest to shortest.

1. Junhyuk1.83 m (6'0")
2. Hojung1.80 m (5'11")
3. Timoteo1.80 m (5'11")
4. Yoonsan1.75 m (5'9")
5. Roh Taehyun1.68 m (5'6")
6. Sungwoon1.67 m (5'6")


1. Junhyuk: leader, main vocalist

2. Timoteo: lead dancer, vocalist, rapper, face of the group

3. Roh Taehyun: main dancer, lead vocalist, rapper

4. Sungwoon: main vocalist

5. Yoonsan: main rapper, vocalist

6. Hojung: lead vocalist, lead dancer, maknae, visual

Fun Facts and Trivia

  • The leader and oldest member of HOTSHOT is Choi Jun Hyuk (born Apr 21, 1992).
  • The leader and oldest member of HOTSHOT is Go Hojung (born Oct 20, 1994).
  • The tallest member of HOTSHOT is Choi Junhyuk with a height of 183 cm (6'0'').
  • The shortest member of HOTSHOT is Ha Sungwoon with a height of 167 cm (5'6'').


Share with us

What else would you like to see on our site?

See any errors? Send us your corrections by listing the artist and the mistake.

You might also like