Find Profile

Find Profile

F.T. Island

F.T. Island

NameF.T. Island
CompanyFNC Entertainment
Year Debut2007
Year Active16
Year DisbandedN/A

Not Ranked


F.T. Island (에프티 아일랜드; acronym for Five Treasure Island) is a South Korean rock band under FNC Entertainment. The group was formed in 2007. Current members include Lee Hongki, Lee Jaejin, and Choi Minhwan. Seunghyun and Jonghoon left in 2019.

F.T. Island Member Ages

F.T. Island Age Ranking

Ranked from oldest to youngest.

1. HongkiMar 02, 199033 years old
2. JonghunMar 07, 199033 years old
3. JaejinDec 17, 199131 years old
4. SeunghyunAug 21, 199231 years old
5. MinhwanNov 11, 199231 years old

F.T. Island Member Heights

F.T. Island Height Ranking

Ranked from tallest to shortest.

1. Seunghyun1.80 m (5'11")
2. Jonghun1.78 m (5'10")
3. Jaejin1.77 m (5'10")
4. Hongki1.74 m (5'9")
5. Minhwan1.71 m (5'7")


Share with us

What else would you like to see on our site?

See any errors? Send us your corrections by listing the artist and the mistake.